Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton - The Shoppes at AMC

5 rating

It's a bit pricey but I highly recommend the map packedge. The little perks like the hot towel application, the scalp massage, and back rub? Well worth it to unwind

5 rating

The person I dealt with was polite and quite professional. She gave me a really good haircut. I would go back there the next time I need a haircut.

5 rating

They were very professional and a hair stylist was great she listen to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I wanted I would recommend this place to anyone who asked

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
casey f. | March 10, 2021 Google

" It's a bit pricey but I highly recommend the map packedge. The little perks like the hot towel appl"

5
David P. | February 27, 2021 Google

" The person I dealt with was polite and quite professional. She gave me a really good haircut. I wou"

5
Larry S. | January 3, 2021 Google

" They were very professional and a hair stylist was great she listen to what I wanted and gave me ex"

5
Roni F. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and personal attitude"

1
Raze X. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Was not happy with my haircut at all! Casey wich was my barber (if she's even qualified to be calle"

1
Dawn G. | November 15, 2020 Google

" After taking my son for a haircut. They would not accept their own punch/coupon card. Really ridicu"

5
Sahil S. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Had A Great Experince with Bella Very Kind Honest And Down To Earth! Gave me the exact cut i wanted"

5
Frank B. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Never have to wait & my hair is always done perfect! Great staff too!"

5
Mickey A. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Great experience here! Michelle is highly recommended! ?"

1
Imran Z. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Was embarrassed by stylist asking they had gloves so she could cut my hair, it's not a good reflecti"