Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton - The Shoppes at AMC

5 rating

Just want to compliment the stylists. They are just amazing love my haircut every time.

1 rating

Stylists jumped other customers ahead of us (I was there with my son) so that our short wait kept getting longer and longer. They ignored the screen and just took who they wanted. If you’re friend with a stylist this is probably a good place for you, but if they don’t know you, they’ll take others first and won’t care. We left without a haircut and won’t be back back.

5 rating

Excellent service every time, i suggest using the online check in app.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jim A. | May 31, 2021 Overall Experience

"Just want to compliment the stylists. They are just amazing love my haircut every time."

1
Bill N. | January 16, 2021 Overall Experience

"Stylists jumped other customers ahead of us (I was there with my son) so that our short wait kept ge"

5
Larry R. | September 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"Excellent service every time, i suggest using the online check in app. "

5
Ramesh N. | June 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Excellent location and extremely well managed. Bella is a star and a brilliant stylist. Very welco"

5
Dan V. | February 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"Salon was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and signing in online made the whole thing a br"

1
Bonnie E. | November 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"I am incredibly disappointed in the experience I just had at Sports Clips Hamilton. My boys started"

5
pete l. | November 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always an enjoyable experience, great haircut, relaxing massage and MVP, great staff."

5
Rick B. | November 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have always had a good experience. Minimal waiting and a good haircut. Sometimes I get the MVP c"

5
Ramesh N. | November 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great experience at Sport Clips. Kasey was friendly, welcoming and professional. She asked questi"

5
Junior Ovalle. | November 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"Very good service and it is around the corner from my house.👍👍"