HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton - The Shoppes at AMC

5 rating

Sid is phenomenal. She can give the best of the best in town a run for their money with her fades.

1 rating

Not much to say. Never get a haircut from raquel. Worst cut of my life could've done it better myself blindfolded.

5 rating

Use the online check in tool, great service and staff.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Kris A. | July 25, 2021 Haircut

"Sid is phenomenal. She can give the best of the best in town a run for their money with her fades. "

1
anonymous a. | July 21, 2021 Haircut

"Not much to say. Never get a haircut from raquel. Worst cut of my life could've done it better mysel"

5
Chris M. | February 3, 2020 Haircut

"Use the online check in tool, great service and staff. "

5
Mike G. | February 3, 2020 Haircut

"Excellent service, I have been to many Sport Clips locations and this by far was ran very well. Grea"

5
Rob C. | January 3, 2019 Haircut

"I got my haircut recently at Sport Clips in Hamilton on Christmas Eve. I booked my appointment onlin"

1
J R. | December 28, 2017 Haircut

"I left thinking the haircut went well only to come home and find a huge bald spot in the side of my "

1
Matt F. | November 4, 2017 Haircut

"I went for a haircut. One of the girls normally cuts my hair. I had somebody different this last tim"

5
Christopher P. | November 4, 2017 Haircut

"Excellent haircut. Michelle was a professional, personable stylist. Definetly recommend the Hamilton"