HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton - The Shoppes at AMC

5 rating

Bella crushed it. Fast and clean haircut, I showed her a picture of what I wanted and that’s exactly what I got.

5 rating
  • 07/08/22
  • Joshua Berdecia. Haircut

Deff an amazing job, carlee (hopefully I spelled it right) did a great job exactly the style I was looking for, she was very friendly and has tons of experience it was my first time there and I’ll deff be back again to see my fellow Yankees fan lol

5 rating

Very good haircut. I suggest checking in online to save time.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Sean R. | August 7, 2022 Haircut

"Bella crushed it. Fast and clean haircut, I showed her a picture of what I wanted and that’s exactl"

5
Joshua Berdecia. | July 8, 2022 Haircut

"Deff an amazing job, carlee (hopefully I spelled it right) did a great job exactly the style I was l"

5
Amanda G. | February 26, 2022 Haircut

"Very good haircut. I suggest checking in online to save time."

5
Jeff A. | February 26, 2022 Haircut

"Excellent service and did not wait long, very good staff"

5
Kris A. | July 25, 2021 Haircut

"Sid is phenomenal. She can give the best of the best in town a run for their money with her fades. "

1
anonymous a. | July 21, 2021 Haircut

"Not much to say. Never get a haircut from raquel. Worst cut of my life could've done it better mysel"

5
Chris M. | February 3, 2020 Haircut

"Use the online check in tool, great service and staff. "

5
Mike G. | February 3, 2020 Haircut

"Excellent service, I have been to many Sport Clips locations and this by far was ran very well. Grea"

5
Rob C. | January 3, 2019 Haircut

"I got my haircut recently at Sport Clips in Hamilton on Christmas Eve. I booked my appointment onlin"

1
J R. | December 28, 2017 Haircut

"I left thinking the haircut went well only to come home and find a huge bald spot in the side of my "